hasagain.blogg.se

Make google chrome my homepage automatically
Make google chrome my homepage automatically









make google chrome my homepage automatically make google chrome my homepage automatically

If your search engine or homepage keeps changing to Yahoo (or really any other search engine), then the most benign explanation is that at some point you accidentally opted in to change your search engine (usually through third-party software that has a sneaky checkbox in the installer asking if you’d like to opt out of changing your search engine, which means that by default they do change your search engine). Search Engine Has Changed (to Yahoo or Another) There are various reasons why your search engine and homepage may keep changing – from annoying extensions to sneaky “opt-out” checkboxes in software, to more malicious things like malware.











Make google chrome my homepage automatically